Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Sports Broadcasts News Calendar Who We Are Contact Search

North Allegheny Football

Regular Season 2013

Friday August 30, 2013

Mt. Lebanon

7

North Allegheny

55

Friday September 06, 2013

Fox Chapel

7

North Allegheny

42

Friday September 13, 2013

North Allegheny

6

Seneca Valley

20

Friday September 20, 2013

Pine-Richland

28

North Allegheny

29

Friday September 27, 2013

North Allegheny

58

Butler

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Gateway

35

North Allegheny

32

Friday October 11, 2013

North Allegheny

0

Central Catholic

27

Friday October 18, 2013

Shaler

20

North Allegheny

56

Friday October 25, 2013

North Allegheny

31

North Hills

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
North Allegheny Senior High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
North Allegheny Senior High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Seneca Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
North Allegheny Senior High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
@ Butler
Butler High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
North Allegheny Senior High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Highmark Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
North Allegheny Senior High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Martorelli Stadium
FINAL