Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Sports Broadcasts News Calendar Who We Are Contact Search

Seton-La Salle Boys Basketball

Regular Season 2012-13

Friday December 07, 2012

McKeesport

67

Seton-La Salle

58

Saturday December 08, 2012

Greensburg Salem

53

Seton-La Salle

73

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Carrick

31

Seton-La Salle

78

Friday December 14, 2012

Chartiers-Houston

45

Seton-La Salle

72

Tuesday December 18, 2012

Seton-La Salle

59

Brentwood

38

Wednesday December 19, 2012

South Park

52

Seton-La Salle

65

Friday December 21, 2012

Fort Cherry

29

Seton-La Salle

74

Thursday December 27, 2012

Ringgold

36

Seton-La Salle

84

Friday December 28, 2012

West Mifflin

40

Seton-La Salle

63

Friday January 04, 2013

Seton-La Salle

63

Linsly School, WV

44

Saturday January 05, 2013

Seton-La Salle

52

CW North Catholic

56

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Seton-La Salle

50

Washington

45

Friday January 11, 2013

Burgettstown

50

Seton-La Salle

75

Tuesday January 15, 2013

Seton-La Salle

67

Bishop Canevin

37

Friday January 18, 2013

Seton-La Salle

78

Chartiers-Houston

60

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Brentwood

40

Seton-La Salle

60

Sunday January 27, 2013

Seton-La Salle

50

Ambridge

48

Monday January 28, 2013

Seton-La Salle

57

Thomas Jefferson

46

Friday February 01, 2013

Washington

50

Seton-La Salle

63

Saturday February 02, 2013

Seton-La Salle

75

Fort Cherry

36

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Seton-La Salle

58

Burgettstown

45

Friday February 08, 2013

Bishop Canevin

40

Seton-La Salle

74

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 7
L
Hempfield High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Hempfield High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Brentwood High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Wheeling Jesuit University
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
North Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Washington High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Bishop Canevin High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Chartiers-Houston High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
La Roche College
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
Thomas Jefferson High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Fort Cherry High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Burgettstown High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Seton-La Salle High School
FINAL