Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Sports Broadcasts News Calendar Who We Are Contact Search

Clairton Football

Regular Season 2012

Friday August 31, 2012

Clairton

22

Chartiers-Houston

20

Friday September 07, 2012

Clairton

50

Carlynton

7

Friday September 14, 2012

California

6

Clairton

54

Thursday September 20, 2012

Clairton

52

Monessen

7

Friday September 28, 2012

Fort Cherry

0

Clairton

65

Friday October 05, 2012

Clairton

42

Brentwood

7

Saturday October 13, 2012

Clairton

53

Bishop Canevin

15

Friday October 19, 2012

Serra Catholic

0

Clairton

41

Friday October 26, 2012

Imani Christian

0

Clairton

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 31
W
Chartiers Houston High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Honus Wagner Stadium, Carnegie
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Clairton High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
Monessen High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Clairton High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Brentwood High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Dormont Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Clairton High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Clairton High School
FINAL